Facilities Committee

Our Facilities Committee is dedicated to making improvements and updates to our facility, to benefit both the Parishioners and the school. To become a part of this committee, talk to one of the committee members or contact the office at (402) 643-3421.

Committee Members include:
Lyle Hamling (Chair)
Erica Ostgren (Vice-Chair)
Mike Covalt (Secretary)
Dennis Hentzen (Parish Council Liason)
Jon Dybdal
Julie Hartman
Jim Spahr