Connectedness Committee

The Connectedness Committee is focused on helping our parish connect with each other in faith and fellowship at St. Vincent de Paul church and school.  For more information contact the church office at 402-643-3421.

Committee Members include:
Tina Schaben (Chair)
Tom Dorenbach (Vice-Chair)
Becky Reisinger (Parish Council Liason)
Mary Miner (Secretary)
Lisa Lindau
Dorothy Marshall
Mark Rolfsmeyer
Bonnie Hentzen